

Chicago Chapter

Date: October 1, 2018

To: **AFP Chicago Chapter Board of Directors**

AFP Chicago Members

From: John Huebler, CFRE; Chair, 2018 Committee on Directorship

Patricia Broughton, CFRE; Morgan Henington; Ann Kora; Channing Lenert, CFRE;

Antonio Martinez, Jr.

The members of the 2018 Committee on Directorship are pleased to present the following slate of 2019 Officers and Directors for election on December 7, 2018. Terms of office are for one year and begin January 1, 2019.

Officers/Executive Committee

President Morgan Collier President-Elect Kristienne Hanna Vice President – Continuous Learning Alyson Hall, CFRE

Vice President – Member Engagement & Marketing Katie Roth Mylenbusch, CFRE, CNP

Vice President - Resource Bill Melamed

Vice President - Inclusion, Diversity, Equity & Access Patricia Broughton, CFRE Tula Gogolak, CFRE Treasurer

Secretary Ann Kora Immediate Past President (appointed) Melissa Berliner

CLASS OF 2019

Nathan Armstrong Anedra Kerr Teresa Battaglia Nicole Layton Joseph Like, CFRE Sally Bianca Berkhia Michael Boersma, CFRE Channing Lenert, CFRE **Dottie Bris-Bois** Keri H. Lowder Sherre Jennings Cullen, CFRE Gabriella Pehanich Sarah Danahy, CFRE Milton Rodriguez, CFRE Michelle Hidalgo Lorelle Swader

Additional nominations may be submitted in writing if signed by 15% of the membership and received by the Secretary no later than ten days before the Annual Meeting.

Carlos Trejo

BOARD MEMBERS COMPLETING SERVICE

Laura Aikens Melanie Dykstra Antonio Martinez, Jr.

John Huebler, CFRE

Eric Johnson, CFRE