

Chicago Chapter

Date: October 30, 2017 (Updated November 17, 2017)

To: AFP Chicago Chapter Board of Directors

**AFP Chicago Members** 

From: Eric Johnson, CFRE; Chair, 2017 Committee on Directorship

Melissa Berliner; Patricia Broughton, CFRE; Antonio Martinez, Jr.;

**Crystal Williams, CNP** 

The members of the 2017 Committee on Directorship are pleased to present the following slate of 2018 Officers and Directors for election on December 1, 2017. Terms of office are for one year and begin January 1, 2018.

## Officers/Executive Committee

President Melissa Berliner
President-Elect Morgan Henington
Vice President – Continuous Learning Alyson Hall, CFRE

Vice President – Member Engagement & Marketing Katie Roth Mylenbusch, CFRE, CNP

Vice President – Resource Kristienne Hanna

Vice President – Inclusion, Diversity, Equity & Access Patricia Broughton, CFRE

Treasurer

Secretary

Immediate Past President (appointed)

Tula Gogolak

Antonio Martinez, Jr.

John Huebler, CFRE

## **CLASS OF 2018**

Laura Aikens Eric Johnson, CFRE
Nathan Armstrong Ann Kora
Teresa Battaglia Sarah Leahy, CFRE
Michael Boersma, CFRE Channing Lenert
Sherre Jennings Cullen, CFRE Gabriella Pehanich
Melanie Dykstra Milton Rodriguez, CFRE
Michelle Hidalgo

This document was updated as of November 17, 2017. Additional nominations may be submitted in writing if signed by 15% of the membership and received by the Secretary no later than ten days before the Annual Meeting.

## **BOARD MEMBERS COMPLETING SERVICE**

Meredith Mann
Bill Melamed
Stacey O'Malley
Crystal Williams, CNP