43rd Faces of Philanthropy Awards Luncheon Sponsors 

As of  February 26, 2019 

Hilton Chicago
720 S. Michigan Avenue, Chicago, 60605
11:00 a.m. – 11:45 a.m. ~ Check-in and Reception
11:45 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.   ~ Lunch and Awards Presented 

Thank you to our generous sponsors! 
By sponsoring the AFP Chicago Faces of Philanthropy Awards Luncheon, you provide
with the resources necessary to offer high-quality professional development programs for
members of Chicago's fundraising community.  
Please join us in celebrating excellence in Chicagoland Philanthropy on 
Friday, May 3, 2018 at the Chicago Hilton. 

Purchase a Sponsorship or an Individual Ticket Today! 

Presenting ~ $25,000

Platinum ~ $15,000

Gold ~ $10,000



The Duchossois Family Foundation 




  Silver ~ $5,000


Karen Z. Gray-Krehbiel &
John H. Krehbiel, Jr.


Alexandra C. &  John D. Nichols


Benefactor ~ $2000

Advocate Aurora Health Care
Chicago Dancemakers Forum
Chicago Public Library Foundation
Chicago Zoological Society/Brookfield Zoo
The Chicago Community Trust

The Cleveland Avenue Foundation for Education
Loyola University Chicago
Lyric Opera of Chicago
Jim & Kay Mabie/Chicago Capital
Al & Marianne Lerner
Music Institute of Chicago
Navy Pier
Northwestern Medicine
Rush University Medical Center/Department of Philanthropy
William Blair & Company

The Zrinsky Family

Sustainer ~ $500

Alexander Macnab & Co.
American Writers Museum
Kevin J. Bell/Lincoln Park Zoo
Better Government Association
Cara Chicago
Chicago Botanic Garden
Chicago Community Loan Fund
Chicago History Museum

Chicago Shakespeare Theater
Cristo Rey Jesuit High School
 Francis W. Parker School 
Greater Chicago Food Depository
John Ettelson
Channing Lenert, CFRE
Lipman Hearne
Eric B. Johnson and Anissa Listak
Charles L. Katzenmeyer
Lisa M. Key and the Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago
Bill Melamed
Mercy Housing Lakefront
The Morton Arboretum
Meyer Partners
North Lawndale Employment Network
The Old Town School of Folk Music, Inc.
Surge Institute
Urban Gateways
Working in the Schools (WITS)

Patron ~ $250

The Academy Group
Adler Planetarium
Blue Plate

Carole Robertson Center
Chicago Child Care Society
Community Renewal Society
Risa Davis
Foundation for Homan Square
La Rabida Children's Hospital
Northern Trust

The Resurrection Project
Michelle Sherbun, LLC

Friend ~ $150

Angelique Power, The Field Foundation
Auditorium Theatre
Farrell Ray Bentley
Jacquelyn M. Bonavia, CFRE
Ann Carson

Center for Tax and Budget Accountability
Chicago Fundraising Accelerator
Ave Marie Costa
Tim Hammerly
John Huebler, CFRE
Dave Napalo
Karin M. Norington
Daniel Moss
James D. Parsons
Jessica Pate
Polk Bros Foundation
Illona Sheffey Rawlings
Joe Skvara, CFRE

John D. Schmitt
Women Employed
World Wildlife Fund

Please join us in celebrating excellence in Chicagoland Philanthropy on Friday, May 3, 2019 at the Hilton Chicago. 

Purchase a Sponsorship or an Individual Ticket Today!  

© 2013 Association of Fundraising Professionals Chicago Chapter
1717 North Naper Boulevard Suite 102 Naperville, IL 60563 | Phone: 630-416-1166  | Fax: 630-596-1042